Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Burlington (Updated 1 Hour 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From SSE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Burlington

      • 20 Nov, Tue 59 / 41 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 64 / 45 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 60 / 32 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 55 / 34 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 53 / 27 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun 49 / 39 °F
      • 26 Nov, Mon 56 / 49 °F
      • 27 Nov, Tue 62 / 47 °F
      • 28 Nov, Wed 58 / 41 °F
      • 29 Nov, Thu

    Comments